you are here : home » about us » our staff team

Our Staff Team

At the heart of the Friends of the Earth Community is a team of people committed to working with all our friends and allies to build an environmental and climate justice movement strong enough to get the system change we need to prevent climate breakdown and ecological collapse.

Oisín Coghlan, CEO

Audrey Vallier, Head of Finance and Operations

Del Thorogood, Accounts & Administration Officer

Claudia Tormey, Head of Supporter Care and Fundraising

Willemein Koelink, Supporter Care Officer

Jerry Mac Evilly, Head of Policy Change

Bríd Walsh, Climate Policy Coordinator

Clare O'Connor, Energy Policy Officer

Emma-Jayne Geraghty, Head of Movement-Building

Rosi Leonard, Network Development Coordinator

Evelyn Suttle, Events Support Officer

Deirdre Duff, Head of Communications


Digital Revolutionaries